Home > Random > April 1st?

April 1st?

Just take this as my treat. ;)

See ya, take care!

  1. August 25, 2014 at Monday, Aug 25th, 14

    Now, I wanna go to Paris! :)

    • August 25, 2014 at Monday, Aug 25th, 14

      That coming from you can become true anytime soon, right? ;)

      Since you came and dug such an old post may I offer you another treat? Here’s a Brazillian musician I really love and his take on “April in Paris”–actually is a fusion of that and “Autumn in New York”. It’s called “Outono no Rio”. I hope you like it!

      Cheers!

      • September 2, 2014 at Tuesday, Sep 2nd, 14

        I can’t believe I didn’t respond to this yet. I love it…even more than April in Paris. It’s so smoooth! Thanks to you I’m going to be doing a heck of a lot of traveling ext year. :)

        • September 2, 2014 at Tuesday, Sep 2nd, 14

          Thanks to me?! O.O I wish I was as bold as you… But next year I’ll spend some time anywhere new for sure–at least my passport is ready. ;)

          Cheers!

          • September 3, 2014 at Wednesday, Sep 3rd, 14

            The most important part is taken cre of, so you’re ready to be on your way. Can’t wait to hear where you go. :)

            • September 3, 2014 at Wednesday, Sep 3rd, 14

              True, I’ll remember that… Chances are I’ll try Europe for a few months… We’ll see. :)

              • September 3, 2014 at Wednesday, Sep 3rd, 14

                Good! You can visit me. :)

                • September 3, 2014 at Wednesday, Sep 3rd, 14

                  Hopefully! That would (will? rsrs) be awesome. :)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

