Home > Random > Two Birds With One Stone

Two Birds With One Stone

Hi there, how have you been?

As a subscriber of La Blogothèque I’m used to every now and then be surprised by something above average reaching my mail inbox–specially when great production values are guaranteed there–but this week was simply astounding. :)

Just wanted to share two absolutely terrific voices I just got to know thanks to them: Bill Callahan and Ella Eyre. Check them out for yourselves and dare to disagree. ;)

Ella Eyre

See ya, take care!

  1. September 21, 2014 at Sunday, Sep 21st, 14

    JZ, where’re your new posts? I’ve been looking, but not finding. Maybe, you’re too busy producing music? :)

    • September 21, 2014 at Sunday, Sep 21st, 14

      Yeah, it was getting to too hard to keep up with the posts’ flow so I halted ’em. Let’s see if I can get back to it someday. Thanks for digging anyway! :)

      • September 25, 2014 at Thursday, Sep 25th, 14

        You’ve halted ’em for so long….the blogoshere needs you. :))

        • September 26, 2014 at Friday, Sep 26th, 14

          Oh Val, thanks… Maybe next year I can get back to my regular schedule, for now I’m mired in work. :P I’ll let you know. ;)

      • September 25, 2014 at Thursday, Sep 25th, 14

        *blogosphere

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

